Log in

Our Board

PAMOM can’t function without the hard work and dedication of more than two dozen volunteers. These ladies are all busy MOMs, but understand how important PAMOM can be for new and expecting MOMs. They're ready to answer any and all of your questions.


Executive Board


President

Cherie Beasley
president@pamom.org


VP of Membership

Kristin Pelletier
vpmembership@pamom.org


VP of Meetings

Tracy DeLatte
vpmeetings@pamom.org


Treasurer

Melissa Thomas
treasurer@pamom.org


Secretary

Jessica Ferrell
secretary@pamom.org


Advisor

Sandra Vestal
advisor@pamom.org

Board Chairs

Public Relations

Amy Wheaton
publicrelations@pamom.org

Social Events

Nikki Splaine
socials@pamom.org

Special Events

Angela Eifert
specialevents@pamom.org

Communications

Caitlin Schlossher
communications@pamom.org

Community Service

Katie Schroeder
communityservice@pamom.org

Helping Hands

Unfilled
helpinghands@pamom.org

State and National Rep

Heather Cox
statenationalrep@pamom.org

Web Admin

Tracy DeLatte
webadmin@pamom.org


Coordinators

Advertising

Kristin Pelletier
advertising@pamom.org

Auction

Nadia Sherwin
auction@pamom.org

Audio Visual

Caitlin Schlosser
audiovisual@pamom.org

Chaplain

Ashley Ballou
chaplain@pamom.org

Children's Parties

Laura Al'Otaibi
childrensparties@pamom.org

Fundraising

Unfilled
fundraising@pamom.org

Hospitality

Erin Frampton
hospitality@pamom.org

Nametags

Joan Hernandez
nametags@pamom.org

Newsletters

Unfilled
newsletters@pamom.org

Photographer

Amy Wheaton
photographer@pamom.org

Playgroups

Rachel Gelsomini
playgroups@pamom.org

Sale

Laura Al'Otaibi
sale@pamom.org

Singles Support

Lisa Jowell
singlessupport@pamom.org

Special Needs

Kristy Kemp
specialneeds@pamom.org

Forum Leaders


New & Expecting MOMs Forum

Amber Thomas
newmoms@pamom.org

New & Expecting MOMs Forum

Caitlin Schlosser
newmoms@pamom.org

Toddler MOMs Forum

Lisa Jowell
toddlermoms@pamom.org

School-Aged MOMs Forum

Shelley Walton
schoolmoms@pamom.org

School-Aged MOMs Forum

Janine Holmes
schoolmoms@pamom.org

School-Aged MOMs Forum

Christina Herrera
schoolmoms@pamom.org




Contact Us:

info@pamom.org

Plano Area Mothers of Multiples
P.O. Box 868134
Plano, Texas 75086-8134

Affiliations:


PAMOM is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
© 2019 Plano Area Mothers of Multiples. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software