Log in

Our Board

PAMOM can’t function without the hard work and dedication of more than two dozen volunteers. These ladies are all busy MOMs, but understand how important PAMOM can be for new and expecting MOMs. They're ready to answer any and all of your questions.


Executive Board


President

Jessica Ferrell
president@pamom.org


VP of Membership

Kristin Pelletier
vpmembership@pamom.org


VP of Meetings

Nikki Splaine
vpmeetings@pamom.org


Treasurer

Erin Frampton
treasurer@pamom.org


Secretary

Katie Zastrow
secretary@pamom.org


Advisor

Cherie Beasley
advisor@pamom.org

Board Chairs


Communications

Anita Wheat
communications@pamom.org


Community Service

Unfilled
communityservice@pamom.org


Helping Hands

Ashley Gibson
helpinghands@pamom.org


Public Relations

Unfilled
publicrelations@pamom.org


Social Events

Melissa Thomas
socials@pamom.org


Special Events

Unfilled
specialevents@pamom.org


State and National Rep

Cherie Beasley
statenationalrep@pamom.org


Web Admin

Tracy DeLatte
webadmin@pamom.org


Coordinators

Advertising

Jocelyn Bouyer
advertising@pamom.org


Auction

Jessica Ferrell
auction@pamom.org


Audio Visual

Nikki Splaine
audiovisual@pamom.org


Chaplain

Ashley Gibson
chaplain@pamom.org


Children's Parties

Lisa Jowell
childrensparties@pamom.org


Children's Parties

Elyse Smith
childrensparties@pamom.org


Fundraising

Tracy DeLatte
fundraising@pamom.org


Hospitality

Erin Framptom
hospitality@pamom.org


Higher Order Multiples

Unfilled
higherordermoms@pamom.org


Nametags

Kristin Pelletier
nametags@pamom.org


Newsletters

Katie Zastrow
newsletters@pamom.org


Photographer

Joan Hernandez
photographer@pamom.org


Playgroups

Lisa Jowell
playgroups@pamom.org


Playgroups

Elyse Smith
playgroups@pamom.org


Singles Support

Lisa Jowell
singlessupport@pamom.org


Special Needs

Ashley Ballou
specialneeds@pamom.org

Forum Leaders


New & Expecting MOMs Forum

Veena Jetti
newmoms@pamom.org


Toddler MOMs Forum

Leena Banerji
toddlermoms@pamom.org


School-Aged MOMs Forum

Ashley Ballou
schoolmoms@pamom.org

Contact Us:

info@pamom.org

Plano Area Mothers of Multiples
P.O. Box 868134
Plano, Texas 75086-8134

Affiliations:


PAMOM is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
© 2019 Plano Area Mothers of Multiples. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software