Log in

Our Board

PAMOM can’t function without the hard work and dedication of more than two dozen volunteers. These ladies are all busy MOMs, but understand how important PAMOM can be for new and expecting MOMs. They're ready to answer any and all of your questions.


Executive Board


President

Cherie Beasley
president@pamom.org


VP of Membership

Kristin Pelletier
vpmembership@pamom.org


VP of Meetings

Tracy DeLatte
vpmeetings@pamom.org


Treasurer

Angela Eifert
treasurer@pamom.org


Secretary

Jessica Ferrell
secretary@pamom.org


Advisor

Sandra Vestal
advisor@pamom.org

Board Chairs


Communications

Unfilled
communications@pamom.org


Community Service

Katie Schroeder
communityservice@pamom.org


Helping Hands

Anita Wheat
helpinghands@pamom.org

Helping Hands

Ashley Gibson
helpinghands@pamom.org


Public Relations

Joan Hernandez
publicrelations@pamom.org


Social Events

Melissa Thomas
socials@pamom.org


Special Events

Nikki Splaine
specialevents@pamom.org


Special Events

Gerlanda Wright
specialevents@pamom.org


State and National Rep

Jessica Ferrell
statenationalrep@pamom.org


Web Admin

Tracy DeLatte
webadmin@pamom.org

Coordinators


Advertising

Danica Johns
advertising@pamom.org


Advertising

Amber Thomas
advertising@pamom.org


Auction

Unfilled
auction@pamom.org


Audio Visual

Nikki Splaine
audiovisual@pamom.org


Chaplain

Ashley Gibson
chaplain@pamom.org


Children's Parties

Emily Anderson
childrensparties@pamom.org


Fundraising

Unfilled
fundraising@pamom.org


Hospitality

Erin Meyer
hospitality@pamom.org


Higher Order Multiples

Laura Al'Otabi
higherordermoms@pamom.org


Nametags

Charity Miller
nametags@pamom.org


Newsletters

Katie Zastrow
newsletters@pamom.org


Photographer

Amy Wheaton
photographer@pamom.org


Playgroups

Lisa Jowell
playgroups@pamom.org


Sale

Emily Anderson
sale@pamom.org


Singles Support

Lisa Jowell
singlessupport@pamom.org


Special Needs

Unfilled
specialneeds@pamom.org

Forum Leaders


Expecting MOMs Forum

Laura Salekin
newmoms@pamom.org


New MOMs Forum

Tamara Mashas
newmoms@pamom.org


Toddler MOMs Forum

Elizabeth Hightower
toddlermoms@pamom.org


School-Aged MOMs Forum

Heather Cox
schoolmoms@pamom.org


School-Aged MOMs Forum

Melissa Thomas
schoolmoms@pamom.org

Committees


Auction Committee

Susan Bennett
auctioncommittee@pamom.org


Fundraising Committee

Ashley Ballou
fundraisingcommittee@pamom.org


Fundraising Committee

Jessica Ferrell
fundraisingcommittee@pamom.org



Fundraising Committee

Niki Schertz
fundraisingcommittee@pamom.org


Fundraising Committee

Amy Wheaton
fundraisingcommittee@pamom.org


Special Events Committee

Katie Schroeder
specialeventscommittee@pamom.org

Contact Us:

info@pamom.org

Plano Area Mothers of Multiples
P.O. Box 868134
Plano, Texas 75086-8134

Affiliations:


PAMOM is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
© 2019 Plano Area Mothers of Multiples. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software